Thank You Flyer.png
Northwich sausage sizzle..jpg

Coffee Mornings

Your District Council invite you to come along to one of our coffee mornings to enjoy a cup of coffee/tea, cake and chat with us. You will have the opportunity to get to know us, raise any issues that are concerning you, and also we would welcome any suggestions that you may have, as to how we can improve our service to you. Even if you don't have any issues to discuss but would just enjoy the fellowship, please come along, we are looking forward to meeting up with you.

Please join us on the following dates:

More dates & locations to follow.

pink picnic 2.jpg
Day of Readings 25th June 2022.png

Coming Soon...